Saint Perpetua Parish
134 Airport Road
Waterford, Michigan 48327
(248) 682-6431
Parish Council
St. Vincent
Religious Ed
Contact Us
Parish Council
The Parish Council is the leadership body in the Parish. Rooted in prayer, involved in study, reflection and sharing, open to dialogue, and attentive to the promptings of the Spirit, our Council is
a consultative body to Fr. Jack Baker and the coordinating and unifying structure of the Parish.

Our 12-member Parish Council develops Christian relationships of charity, energizes the Parish for worship and service, and constantly renews efforts to work for a reign of justice, truth and love.
The basic purpose of our Parish Council is to set the broad direction for the Parish based on objectives and goals stemming from our Mission Statement. The four commissions (Christian Service, Education, Stewardship and Worship), various organizations, clubs, societies and groups relate directly to the Council because it serves as the coordinating and unifying body providing encouragement and support for the Parish as a whole.
Council Members
Members at Large

Terry Foster
Norm Kuriakuz
Jane Scott
Carol Tomczak
Father Jack Baker
Deacon Robert Gajda
         President:     Gary Shripka
Vice President:     Terry Beach
         Secretary:     Mike Dengate